OCS-R FY 2019
Last Post 15 Aug 2019 09:27 AM by nwass52. 47 Replies.
Author Messages
RPJ2019

--
20 May 2019 11:11 AM
    I figured I'd start a thread following those of us applying for OCS-R in this summer of 2019. Applications I know are due May 31 2019 and board will hold interviews in the first week of June 2019. This could be a good spot to house questions/updates for people in this cycle.

It's my first time applying after waiting the long waiver period after getting PRK the previous summer of 2018. My recruiter told me applications are due at the end of this month and all interviews should be held during the first week of June. 

Would love to hear everyone involved and their backgrounds and updates from their recruiters.
    DariustheDukes

--
    11 Jun 2019 09:43 AM
    Waiting to submit my application for upcoming June/Sep deadlines. I found out today that MEPS finally qualified me after 9 long months
    hollow23

--
    11 Jun 2019 12:31 PM
    @darius

are you active duty?
    DariustheDukes

--
    12 Jun 2019 02:39 PM
    No, I am civilian, no prior military. I just hold a bachelor degree. My package is complete, I already had the officer interview with the selection panel, MEPS cleared me and 88 on ASVAB. Im just waiting to hear the results in the upcoming weeks
    hollow23

--
    12 Jun 2019 07:34 PM
    How was your interview process..
    KB27

--
    12 Jun 2019 07:39 PM